Events Calendar

January 2019
  • Tuesday 01 January 2019 07:00am - 08:30pm
    BoB Business Breakfast by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Business
  • Friday 18 January 2019 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    Forbidden Nights by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 20 January 2019 07:30pm - 11:00pm
    Devizes in the Round - Wiltshire Air Ambulance by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Music
  • Saturday 26 January 2019 08:15pm - 11:15pm
    Rick Estrin & the Nightcats at Long Street Blues Club by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Music
March 2019
  • Saturday 02 March 2019 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    Purple Zeppelin – The Ultimate Rock Tribute Show! by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Music
  • Friday 15 March 2019 07:30pm - 10:00pm
    GENESIS Legacy by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Music
  • Saturday 16 March 2019 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    The Boot Hill All Stars by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Music
April 2019
  • Saturday 20 April 2019 07:30pm - 11:30pm
    Katy Perry / Taylor Swift Tributes by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Music
May 2019
  • Friday 03 May 2019 07:30pm - 10:00pm
    Jethro: The Count of Cornwall by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
July 2019
  • Saturday 06 July 2019 07:30pm
    Pink Tribute - Zoe Alexander by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Music