­

Devizes Wiltshiredevizes market place

Events Calendar

August,
2022
15 August 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Add an event 1 Monday, 1 August 2022 Add an event 2 Tuesday, 2 August 2022 Add an event 3 Wednesday, 3 August 2022 Add an event 4 Thursday, 4 August 2022 Add an event 5 Friday, 5 August 2022 Add an event 6 Saturday, 6 August 2022 Add an event 7 Sunday, 7 August 2022
Add an event 8 Monday, 8 August 2022 Add an event 9 Tuesday, 9 August 2022 Add an event 10 Wednesday, 10 August 2022 Add an event 11 Thursday, 11 August 2022 Add an event 12 Friday, 12 August 2022 Add an event 13 Saturday, 13 August 2022 Add an event 14 Sunday, 14 August 2022
Add an event 15 Monday, 15 August 2022 Add an event 16 Tuesday, 16 August 2022 Add an event 17 Wednesday, 17 August 2022 Add an event 18 Thursday, 18 August 2022 Add an event 19 Friday, 19 August 2022 Add an event 20 Saturday, 20 August 2022 Add an event 21 Sunday, 21 August 2022
Add an event 22 Monday, 22 August 2022 Add an event 23 Tuesday, 23 August 2022 Add an event 24 Wednesday, 24 August 2022 Add an event 25 Thursday, 25 August 2022 Add an event 26 Friday, 26 August 2022 Add an event 27 Saturday, 27 August 2022 Add an event 28 Sunday, 28 August 2022
Add an event 29 Monday, 29 August 2022 Add an event 30 Tuesday, 30 August 2022 Add an event 31 Wednesday, 31 August 2022 1 2 3 4

Business

Charity

Community

Theatre

Comedy

Movies

Sport

Show events from all categories


­